Cookie Policy  |  Saved Properties  | 
Welcome to Taylor Brightwell
Main header image
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website*.

*More questions to follow (not many!)
Save search for email alerts?
Where?
select
select
How much?
select
select
No. of Bedrooms?
select






Latest reviews

(37 Reviews)

Submit your own review

Write a Review
select
1 2 3 4 >
Highly Reccommended
By     28 June 2017

To Steve, Claire & Team Taylor Brightwell, A BIG Thank You, we really appreciate have listened to our needs, we will highly recommend you to all our friends and family. Thanks again Mr & Mrs N

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
thank-you
By Margaret N.     22 April 2017

Thank-you Claire for the excellent job you did for the house I've just bought. I greatly appreciated your way of working: effective, helpful and available. I strongly recommend the agency. Margaret N.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Responsive & Professional
By Mr & Mrs H     12 April 2017

Our house sale turned out to be a lot more complex than we thought it would be, but this was no fault of Taylor Brightwell. They kept us informed of every twist and turn of the protracted process and persistently acted in our best interests. They were friendly, responsive and professional.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
THANK YOU!
By Mr & Mrs M     11 April 2017

Dear Claire, Thank you for the great job you have done liasing between Karen & Ann in Ashbourne, various solicitors and all the people involved in the chain. Best Wishes Val & Peter.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
THANKS you're fabulous!
By Family T     03 March 2017

Fiona & the team at Taylor Brightwell We just wanted to say thank you for all of your help and patience with the sale of Stagsden Road, Bromham. Fiona, you were always so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We wont hesitate to use you again and recommend to friends and family. Thank you again, Jennifer, Andrew, Chris & Steve T

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
With much appreciation
By Mr & Mrs F     17 February 2017

To Fiona and all the Team, With much appreciation for all the "Hard Work" you put in. The help and advice. A special Thank You to Fiona. Josephine & Brian

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Never give up, support all the way
By Keith F     21 December 2016

Although the sale of the property took 8 months this was in no way any fault of the agents, it was only due to buyers who were time wasters. Claire did excellent work on my behalf supported by the rest of the team. Any problems that arose were handled in a very business like manner and I was informed throughout the process. It was like dealing with a family friend rather than someone working on behalf of my family, I would recommend this company to anyone thinking about moving house.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Stress free (!!!) Sale and purchase
By hayley     29 November 2016

Right from the start, Claire told us that she would do everything possible to absorb the hassle of moving and to find us a good buyer to allow us to buy the house we so wanted. She was good to her word, easy to talk to, kept us up to date and was realistic. The whole process of selling and buying through Taylor Brightwell was smooth and hassle free. I cannot thank Claire enough, we love our new home and it may well have not happened if it wasn't for Claires dedication and integrity. So so happy and grateful. Cannot thank you enough!! The Hunt family.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Speedy sale
By John     25 November 2016

Speedy and efficient sale process, thanks Steve, very professional.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Thank You
By Jamie & Joseph     16 November 2016

Thank you for all your help from start to finish with the purchase of Larks Rise. We absolutely love our new home! From Jamie, Joseph, Ben, Samuel, Joseph & Eliyah

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks