Cookie Policy  |  Saved Properties  | 
Welcome to Taylor Brightwell
Main header image
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website*.

*More questions to follow (not many!)
Save search for email alerts?
Where?
select
select
How much?
select
select
No. of Bedrooms?
select






Latest reviews

(45 Reviews)

Submit your own review

Write a Review
select
1 2 3 4 5 >
Exceptional service
By Gill     06 October 2017

We would like to thank the team at Taylor Brightwell for all their help in finding us our perfect home for our family. From the beginning to the end of this journey, we felt that our needs and requirements were understood and met. Thank you for all your help and assistance.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Buying and selling
By Jayw     23 September 2017

A very stressless procedure made easy by the great help of Fiona who dealt with the whole process. Thank you to her for a few less grey hairs!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
A huge thank you to Claire
By Janet & Dave     06 September 2017

Sorry for the delay in sending our review but just had to say a huge thank you to Claire for the help with our purchase. Having not moved for 27 years we were unclear of how things were done. Claire provided excellent professional service, she went above and beyond to help and was always at the end of the phone when needed, and if couldn't be always returned the call. When times seemed stressful with the move, after speaking to Claire with her calm and cheerful attitude it didnt seem so bad after all. We highly recommend Taylor Brightwell and if we ever had to move would 100% use them again not only for buying but selling to. So thank you once again Claire and the rest of Taylor Brightwell team for making our move as smooth as possible. Janet & Dave

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
First Class
By Stuart     24 August 2017

Dear Fiona thank you so much for all the hard work and effort you put into selling my house. Your levels of communication were first class at all times and I feel very lucky to have had you dealing with it. With thanks and best wishes Stuart, Oakley.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Superb company
By TB     02 August 2017

I have used Taylor Brightwell twice now, to sell land / property on my behalf. They are excellent and I can let them just get on with it. They organise all the viewings etc. Once a buyer has been found, they also keep on top of the solicitors to push the transaction through. Excellent service - will definitely use them again if needed.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Claire Lewis of Bedford branch- great customer ser
By Jade Convery     31 July 2017

Being first time buyers, the process of buying a house was completely new to my partner and I. However, Claire was happy to help and tackled all of our questions with a friendly, yet professional approach. I'd recommend anyone to work with Claire or Taylor Brightwell as a company, and I'll definitely choose them again in the future!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Extremely helpful and proactive
By Rob     07 July 2017

Despite TB only being the agent for our purchase, Fiona did a fantastic job in chasing both transactions through as best she could. Unlike the hopeless solicitors, Fiona was the voice of reason and sanity throughout the whole affair, and provided me with a great point of useful information for both the sale and purchase. I'm really not sure it would have happened without her! Thank you all very much.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
To All at Taylor Brightwell
By     04 July 2017

To all at Taylor Brightwell, Thank you so very much for making my new journey less painful. Great Service! Great Staff! Love Sue xx

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Highly Recommended
By     28 June 2017

To Steve, Claire & Team Taylor Brightwell, A BIG Thank You, we really appreciate how you have listened to our needs, we will highly recommend you to all our friends and family. Kind Regards Mr & Mrs N

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
thank-you
By Margaret N.     22 April 2017

Thank-you Claire for the excellent job you did for the house I've just bought. I greatly appreciated your way of working: effective, helpful and available. I strongly recommend the agency. Margaret N.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks